Notice of Race is available on, so we are looking forward to receive your registration soon.

More information and registration here...

If you know today that you want to participate in the IDDM 2018, please leave a message in our guestbook. This is not a binding registration but it will motivate your friends to join us and gives us an early hint, who's coming. Among all parties, that enter the guestbook with a preliminary registration until 30th of April 2018 we will organize a lottery for a special price during the IDDM 2018.

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask us, we will do our best to support you: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Crews that already informed us about their participation:





DEN 11 Idėfix Per Jørgensen KS
DEN 672 Sofie Per Røssel FSK
DEN 693 Private Lady Jens Thorøe KS
DEN 707 Lys Fugl Ralph Eriksen ASC
DEN 721 Bluenose Peter Brøgger AS
DEN 722 Oberstinden Per Damm JSK
DEN 723 TUT Nikolai Kold KS
DEN 745 RIO Anders Sunke KS
DEN 768 Nadia Kim Kristensen JS
DEN 873 Cirkeline Søren Kæstel HS
DEN 909 Alpi Flemming Palm KS
DEN 952 Kong Fus Erik Køster KS
DEN 1130 Gisti Ditte Andreasen SSF
GBR 673 So! Simon Osgood RTYC
GBR 707 Madelaine Ed Donald RSYC
GER 308 Sol-Lie Andreas Christiansen NRV/FSC
GER 417 Till Dr. Jürgen Breitenbach SVS
GER 466 Paula Walther Furthmann YCS
GER 540 Renny Stefan Rennebeck HSC
GER 564 Hasta la vista Sönke Durst LRV
GER 624 Ta'fri Andreas Christiansen FSC
GER 631 Freja Alexander Denn KS
GER 645 Second Hand Andreas Blank VSaW
GER 664 Comeback Heiner Fahnenstich YCRE
GER 689 Uluru Goswin Schlenhoff WSB
GER 700 Wolke Sieben Robert Kühns SVT
GER 739 Ylva Ulf Kipcke KYC
GER 774 Daphne Peter Hosie JKN
GER 852 drpepper Dr. Robert Winkler FSC
GER 870 Waupee Dr. Johannes Thaysen SSC
GER 896 Caribe Friedrich Mahrt MiYC
GER 905 Mad Mongoose Udo Pflüger VSaW
GER 911 Cabore Udo Hompesch MiYC
GER 1001 Teufelauch Rainer Hasselmann YCRE
GER 1035 Immer Dabei Dieter Krügel FSC
GER 1055 Pepito Stephan Dunke RSC
GER 1085 Sinewave Thomas Müller NRV/KYC
GER 1095 Lillevi Michael Fehlandt ENSFR
GER 1100 Bly Viol Jan H. Alberti SVF
GER 1112 Maxl Michael Piepenbrock SVH
GER 1133 Jumbo Andreas Haubold VSaW
SWE 1307 Svea Svante Svensson HASS